Elective Class Teachers

 

Band Elective


Michelle Barber

Contact Information

Email Address: michelle.barber@levy.k12.fl.us



 

Physical Education



Judy Beauchamp

Contact Information

Email Address: judy.beauchamp@levyk12.org

Jeffery Gillespie


Contact Information

Email Address: jeff.gillespie@levyk12.org



 

Spanish


Laura Nelson

Contact Information

Email Address: laura.nelson@levyk12.org



 

Agriculture



Marcia Smith

Contact Information

Email Address: smithma@levy.k12.fl.us



 

Building & Construction


Dale Johnston

Contact Information

Email Address:dale.johnston@levyk12.org



 

Computer Science/ Business/ Technology


Michael Wilson

Contact Information

Email Address: michael.wilson@levyk12.org



 

CDE



Kelly Varnes

Contact Information

Email Address: varnesk@levy.k12.fl.us



 

Staff > Elective Class Teachers

Search

Upcoming Events

No announcements currently! Check back later.

Calendar

Information:

Weatherstem

Home of the EAGLES!

351 Ishie Avenue
Bronson, FL 32621

Map / directions

Phone: (352)-486-5261
Fax: (352) 486-5263

Contact form

Translate this webpage to

 
Bronson Middle High School, Home of the Eagles!