English Teachers

 

George Deen



Contact Information

Email Address: george.deen@levyk12.org

 


 

Fronabarger, Lesa


Contact Information

 

Email Address: lesa.fronabarger@levyk12.org


Genny Foshee


Contact Information

Email Address: genny.foshee@levyk12.org

Katie Simpson

 

Contact Information

Email Address: kathleen.simpson@levyk12.org

 

 

 

Rebecca Jerrels


Contact Information

Email Address: rebecca.jerrels@levyk12.org
 

Caryl O'Steen


Contact Information

Email Address: caryl.osteen@levyk12.org


 

Shelia Rome


Contact Information

Email Address: shelia.rome@levyk12.org

Kathleen Simpson

 

Staff > English Teachers

Search

Upcoming Events

No announcements currently! Check back later.

Calendar

Information:

Weatherstem

Home of the EAGLES!

351 Ishie Avenue
Bronson, FL 32621

Map / directions

Phone: (352)-486-5261
Fax: (352) 486-5263

Contact form

Translate this webpage to

 
Bronson Middle High School, Home of the Eagles!