Get Adobe Flash player
Search
Upcoming Events

No announcements currently! Check back later.

Calendar

Information:

Weatherstem

Home of the EAGLES!

351 Ishie Avenue
Bronson, FL 32621

Map / directions

Phone: (352)-486-5261
Fax: (352) 486-5263

Contact form

Translate this webpage to

 

postheadericon Softball

 

                                       Lady Eagles Softball Schedule 2015-16                                    

Date

Opponent

Location

JV

Varsity

Leave Time

Tues., Feb. 2

Newberry

Home

-----

7:00pm

 

Thurs., Feb. 4

P.K. Younge

Home

-----

7:00pm

 

Tues., Feb. 9

*Chiefland

Away

5:00pm

7:00pm

2:30pm

Fri., Feb. 12

*Trenton

Away

5:00pm

7:00pm

3:30pm

Tues., Feb. 16

*Bell

Away

5:00pm

7:00pm

2:45pm

Fri., Feb. 19

*Branford

Away

5:00pm

7:00pm

2:30pm

Tues., Feb. 23

*Dixie Co.

Home

5:00pm

7:00pm

 

Thurs., Feb. 25

St. Francis

Home

------

7:00pm

 

Fri., Feb. 26

Cedar Key

Away

-----

7:00pm

5:00pm

Tues, Mar. 1

Interlachen

Away

4:30pm

6:30pm

2:15pm

Thurs., Mar. 3

Ft. White

Home

-----

6:30pm

 

Fri., Mar. 4

*Bell

Home

5:00pm

7:00pm

 

Tues., Mar. 8

*Dixie Co.

Away

5:00pm

7:00pm

3:00pm

Fri., Mar. 11

*Branford

Home

5:00pm

7:00pm

 

Tues., Mar. 15

Ft. White

Away

-----

6:30pm

4:30pm

Fri., Mar. 18

*Trenton

Home

5:00pm

7:00pm

 

Tues., Mar. 29

St. Francis

Away

-----

4:30pm

2:30pm

Thurs., Mar. 31

*Chiefland

Home

5:00pm

7:00pm

 

Fri., Apr. 1

Dunnellon

Home

-----

7:00pm

 

Tues., Apr. 5

Newberry

Away

-----

7:00pm

5:15pm

Thurs., Apr. 7

Interlachen

Home

-----

7:00pm

 

Fri., Apr. 8

Cedar Key

Home

-----

7:00pm

 

Apr. 11, 12, & 14

District Tournament

Trenton

-----

TBA

 

*DENOTES DISTRICT GAMES

 

Bronson Middle High School, Home of the Eagles!